<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads] 0
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Utah Jazz2016-2017 JAZZ SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 @ Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Oct 30 LA Clippers 9:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Nov 2 Houston 9:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Nov 3 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 5 San Antonio 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 7 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 9 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 Toronto 9:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 19 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 Detroit 9:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 26 Chicago 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 28 Portland 9:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 30 Memphis 9:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Dec 4 Indiana 9:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 7 San Antonio 9:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Dec 9 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 10 Orlando 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 12 LA Lakers 9:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 Minnesota 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 19 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 21 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 Philadelphia 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 31 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Denver 9:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Jan 4 New Orleans 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 Memphis 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 9 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 Miami 9:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 14 Cleveland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 16 Milwaukee 9:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 17 @ Denver 9:00 PM ESPN
Wed, Jan 20 @ San Antonio 9:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Jan 23 New Jersey 9:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 @ Portland 10:00 PM NBA TV
Fri, Jan 29 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 Dallas 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Feb 6 Denver 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 LA Lakers 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 @ Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Feb 22 Atlanta 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 Charlotte 9:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 27 Houston 9:00 PM NBA TV
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 4 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 6 LA Clippers 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 9 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 @ Detroit 7:30 PM NBA TV
Fri, Mar 12 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 15 Washington 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 Minnesota 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 20 New Orleans 9:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Mar 22 Boston 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 @ Indiana 7:00 PM NBA TV
Sat, Mar 27 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 29 NY Knicks 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Golden State 10:00 PM ESPN
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
Tue, Apr 6 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 13 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN

Back to NBA Basketball 2016-2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved