<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads] 0
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Sacramento kings2016-2017 KINGS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Oct 31 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Nov 2 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Atlanta 10:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 7 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 8 Golden State 9:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Nov 10 Oklahoma City 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 Houston 10:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 Chicago 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 23 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 NY Knicks 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 New Jersey 10:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 New Orleans 9:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 2 Indiana 10:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 6 Miami 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 12 Minnesota 10:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 Washington 10:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 19 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 21 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 Cleveland 10:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 LA Lakers 10:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 28 Denver 10:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 Philadelphia 10:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 1 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 2 Dallas 10:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 9 Denver 10:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 Orlando 10:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 @ Charlotte 2:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 Golden State 10:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 30 Charlotte 10:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 San Antonio 10:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 7 @ Toronto 12:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 Boston 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 @ Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 23 Detroit 10:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 Utah 10:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 LA Clippers 9:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 2 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 7 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 9 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 Toronto 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 Portland 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 Minnesota 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 LA Lakers 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 Milwaukee 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 @ Cleveland 3:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 30 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Apr 3 Portland 10:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 6 San Antonio 10:00 PM  
Thu, Apr 8 LA Clippers 10:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 Dallas 10:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 Houston 10:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 13 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball 2016-2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved