<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads] 0
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

New York Knicks2016-2017 KNICKS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Oct 31 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Nov 2 New Orleans 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Nov 7 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 9 Utah 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 Golden State 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 @ New Jersey 1:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 22 Boston 1:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 Orlando 6:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 Phoenix 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 2 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 6 New Jersey 12:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 7 Portland 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 17 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 LA Clippers 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Dec 20 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 Chicago 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 25 Miami 12:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Dec 27 San Antonio 6:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Dec 29 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 1 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM NBA TV
Sun, Jan 3 Indiana 6:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 7 Charlotte 7:30 PM NBA TV
Sat, Jan 9 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 Toronto 8:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Jan 16 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 Detroit 1:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 LA Lakers 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Jan 24 Dallas 1:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 Minnesota 7:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 28 Toronto 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 30 @ Washington 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Feb 3 Washington 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 Sacramento 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 Chicago 7:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 Oklahoma City 7:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 22 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 23 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 27 Memphis 7:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 New Jersey 7:30 PM NBA TV
Mon, Mar 8 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 15 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 Houston 1:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 23 Denver 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 29 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 @ LA Clippers 9:30 PM NBA TV
Tue, Apr 6 Boston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 Miami 6:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 Washington 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 @ Toronto 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball 2016-2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved