<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads]
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Phoenix Suns2016-2017 SUNS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 Golden State 10:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 3 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 8 @ Washington 1:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 9 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Nov 11 New Orleans 10:30 PM ESPN
Thu, Nov 12 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Sun, Nov 15 @ Toronto 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 19 @New Orleans 8:00 PM TNT
Sun, Nov 22 Detroit 8:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Nov 25 Memphis 9:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 @ Minnesota 9:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Nov 29 @ Toronto 3:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 2 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 6 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 Orlando 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Dec 12 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 San Antonio 9:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 17 @ Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 19 Washington 9:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 21 Cleveland 9:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Dec 23 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 25 LA Clippers 8:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Dec 26 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 28 LA Lakers 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 Boston 9:00 PM NBA TV
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Memphis 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 Houston 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 Miami 9:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 Milwaukee 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Jan 18 @ Memphis 5:30 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 20 New Jersey 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 Chicago 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Jan 23 Golden State 9:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 Charlotte 9:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 28 Dallas 10:30 PM TNT
Sun, Jan 31 @ Houston 7:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 @New Orleans 8:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Feb 3 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 Portland 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 @ Dallas 9:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Feb 19 Atlanta 9:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 23 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 Philadelphia 9:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 LA Clippers 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Feb 28 @ San Antonio 1:00 PM abc
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 4 Utah 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 6 Indiana 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 LA Lakers 9:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 New Orleans 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 Minnesota 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 Utah 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Mar 22 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 NY Knicks 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 30 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 3 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 San Antonio 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Apr 9 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 Houston 9:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Apr 13 Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Apr 14 @ Utah 10:30 PM ESPN

Back to NBA Basketball 2016-2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved